Blaham Blazers
home
history
honours
news
teams
location
contact
sponsors
 

Location

This season, 2015/16, our Tandridge League teams will play at Trinity Fields in Wandsworth and Richardson Evans Memorial Ground in Roehampton Vale. Our home ground for London County Saturday Youth Football League games is Tooting Common in Wandsworth. Our training facilities are Chestnut Grove School, Penwortham School and Furzedown Recreation Centre.

Trinity Fields
Trinity Road, Wandsworth, London SW17
Download Directions.

Richardson Evans Memorial Ground
Roehampton Vale SW15 3DW
Download Directions.

Tooting Bec Common
Tooting Bec Road, Tooting, London SW17
Download Directions.

Chestnut Grove Training Ground
Chestnut Grove School, 45 Chestnut Grove, Balham,
London SW12 8JZ
Download Directions.

Penwortham School
Penwortham Primary School, Penwortham Road, London SW16 6RJ

Furzedown Recreation Centre
Ramsdale Rd, London SW17 9BP

Match day contacts

U7s - Tomasz Wocial
tomasz.wocial@hotmail.co.uk • 07930 869 975
U8s - Matt Casey
mattcasey60@hotmail.com • 07739 143 375
U9s - Alfie Cruttwell
a.cruttwell@gmail.com • 07704 549 237
Theo Marks
theoomarks@hotmail.co.uk • 07543 014 331
U10s - Sam Emmery
samemmery@mac.com • 07788 750 197
Steve Elwin
reefer210971@gmail.com • 07878 374695
U11 Colts - Derek Antwi
derekmail@hotmail.co.uk • 07956 870 746
Rosa Mauger
rosa.mauger@cwc.ac.uk • 07956 308 323
U11 Eagles - Richard Siaw
richard.siaw@penwortham.wandsworth.sch.uk •
07932 690 613
Zoe Appleton • 07770 432 982
zoe@meno-recollections.com • 07770 432 982
U12s - Jordan Greaves
jordan.greaves@hotmail.co.uk • 07450 486 522
Allan Gardner
allan.gardner@tube.tfl.gov.uk • 07789 652 668
U13 Colts - Dave Coles
D.Coles@lse.ac.uk • 07738 628 329
Nick Bostock
nickbostock3@gmail.com • 07962 554 876
U13 Eagles - Jaden Cameron
venema@live.co.Uk • 07944 817 561
James Lacey
laceyj07@gmail.com • 07540 221 406
Len Chapman
len.chapman1@gmail.com • 07831 601 497
U14 Colts - JR Burgess
lascellb@icloud.com • 07545 845 423
Lee Cooper
Leecooperstmk@yahoo.co.uk • 07939 242 282
U14 Eagles - Darran O'Grady
darranogrady@hotmail.com • 07736 457 421
Paul Given
paulandtraceygiven1@btinternet.com • 07899 916 757
U15 Colts - Dean Jeeves
d.jeeves95@hotmail.co.uk • 07804 776 815
Sue Carter
sue.carter19@btinternet.com • 07929 734 537
U15 Eagles -Ebrahim Seedat
seedat_ebrahim@hotmail.com • 07961 907 053
Del Fordham
derek@morleyfordham.com • 07774 939 051
Ian McDowell
ian.mcdowell@becconsulting.co.uk • 07770 962 075
U17s - Mike Allen
mikeandarl@aol.com • 07919 044 289
Aaron Mitchell
aaron_mitchell_96@hotmail.co.uk • 07964 529 297
U21s - Jim McDonald
jimmcdonald7@googlemail.com • 07703 285 545
FIRST/YOUTH - Greg Cruttwell
g.cruttwell@btinternet.com • 07763 581 523
Ollie Kanner
ollie.k1@hotmail.com • 07946 007 937
James Scott
Jscott1985@hotmail.co.uk • 07533 898 649
Jennie Molyneux
jennie.molyneux@btinternet.com • 07949 006 481
PANTHERS - Phil James
philneeds@hotmail.com • 07976 484 925
Lucy Thomas
Lucy.Thomas@shell.com
Alison Campbell
alison.campbell@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Emillie James
emilliejames@hotmail.com
GOALIES - Pedro Soares
Pedro.Soares@burberry.com • 07949 521 895
Domenico Iuliano
domenico.iuliano@lmrpartners.com