Blaham Blazers
home
history
honours
news
teams
location
contact
sponsors
 

Location

This season, 2016/17, our First Team and Youth Team will ground share at Colliers Wood Utd FC, the Balham Panthers will play at Trinity Fields in Wandsworth, our U11-U16 Tandridge League teams will play at Trinity Fields and Richardson Evans Memorial Ground in Roehampton Vale. Our home grounds for U7-U10 London County Saturday Youth Football League games are Chestnut Grove School in Balham and Tooting Common in Wandsworth. Our training facilities are Chestnut Grove School, Penwortham School, Beatrix Potter School, Hillbrook School, Furzedown Recreation Centre, Selhurst Arena and St Marks Academy, Mitcham

Colliers Wood FC
Opposite 199-213 Robin Hood Way (A3 South Bound), West Wimbledon, London SW20 0AA
Download Directions.

Trinity Fields
Trinity Road, Wandsworth, London SW17
Download Directions.

Richardson Evans Memorial Ground
Roehampton Vale SW15 3DW
Download Directions.

Tooting Bec Common
Tooting Bec Road, Tooting, London SW17
Download Directions.

Chestnut Grove Training Ground
Chestnut Grove School, 45 Chestnut Grove, Balham,
London SW12 8JZ
Download Directions.

Penwortham School
Penwortham Primary School, Penwortham Road, London SW16 6RJ

Furzedown Recreation Centre
Ramsdale Rd, London SW17 9BP

Beatrix Potter School

Hillbrook School

Selhurst Arena

Match day contacts

U7s -- James Lacey
laceyj07@gmail.com 07540 221 4065
U8s - - Tomasz Wocial
TomaszKWocial@hotmail.com 07930 869 975
U9s - Matt Casey
mattcasey60@hotmail.com 07739 143 375
U10s - Alfie Cruttwell
a.cruttwell@gmail.com 07704 549 237
Theo Marks
theoomarks@hotmail.co.uk 07543 014 331
U11s -Sam Emmery
samemmery@mac.com 07788 750 197
Steve Elwin
reefer210971@gmail.com 07878 374695
U12 Colts - Derek Antwi
derekmail@hotmail.co.uk 07956 870 746
Rosa Mauger
rosa.mauger@cwc.ac.uk 07956 308 323
U12 Eagles - Richard Siaw
richard.siaw@penwortham.wandsworth.sch.uk
07932 690 613
Zoe Appleton
zoe@meno-recollections.com 07770 432 982
U13s - Derrick Williams
derrickwilliams@hotmail.co.uk 07958 626 644
Allan Gardner
allan.gardner@tube.tfl.gov.uk 07789 652 668
U14 Colts - Dave Coles
D.Coles@lse.ac.uk 07738 628 329
Nick Bostock
nickbostock3@gmail.com 07962 554 876
U14 Eagles - Jaden Cameron
venema@live.co.Uk 07944 817 561
Len Chapman
len.chapman1@gmail.com 07831 601 497
U15 Colts - JR Burgess
lascellb@icloud.com 07545 845 423
Lee Cooper
Leecooperstmk@yahoo.co.uk 07939 242 282
U15 Eagles -Darran O'Grady
darranogrady@hotmail.com 07736 457 421
U16 Colts - Ben Carr
benson_2221@yahoo.co.uk 07824 772 418
U16 Eagles - Ebrahim Seedat
seedat_ebrahim@hotmail.com 07961 907 053
Del Fordham
derek@morleyfordham.com 07774 939 051
Ian McDowell
ian.mcdowell@becconsulting.co.uk 07770 962 075
FIRST/YOUTH - Greg Cruttwell
g.cruttwell@btinternet.com 07763 581 523
Ollie Kanner
ollie.k1@hotmail.com 07946 007 937
James Scott
Jscott1985@hotmail.co.uk 07533 898 649
Jennie Molyneux
jennie.molyneux@btinternet.com 07949 006 481
PANTHERS - Jamie Morris
jamiemorris211@hotmail.co.uk 07889 256 910
Alison Campbell
alison.campbell@cabinetoffice.gov.uk 07736 485 973
Emillie James
emilliejames@hotmail.com
GOALIES -Pedro Soares
Pedro.Soares@burberry.com 07949 521 895
Domenico Iuliano
domenico.iuliano@lmrpartners.com 07949 521 895