Blaham Blazers
home
history
honours
news
teams
location
contact
sponsors
 

Recent results
All the 16 Balham teams results are shown here. The scores are updated every Monday morning. This page shows all the results from the beginning of the season. The current league tables can be accessed via the teams page.

Sunday 27 November
Panthers 2-5 Carshalton Athletic
Under 16 Colts 2-2 Petts Wood Sparrowhawks CUP
Under 15 Colts 7-2 L.O.A.S.S. Hurrricanes CUP
Under 15 Eagles 2-7 FC Jean Te Le
Under 14 Colts 0-7 Tooting & Mitcham Youth Terrors
Under 14 Eagles 7-1 Tooting & Mitcham Youth Stripes
Under 13s 1-7 Tooting & Mitcham Terrors CUP
Under 12 Colts 4-1 Tonbridge Junior Cowboys CUP
Under 12 Eagles 4-3 Junior Elite FC
Under 11 0-2 Glebe Tigers CUP

Saturday 26 November
Firsts 2-2 Farleigh Rovers

Thursday 24 November
Youth 5-1 AFC Croydon Athletic

Sunday 20 November
Under 15 Eagles 1-5 Whyteleafe Wanderers
Under 14 Eagles 3-1 Footscray Lions Junior Cup
Under 13s 1-6 Beckenham Town Red
Under 12 Colts 1-2 Whyteleafe Youth
Under 12 Eagles 1-0 Bromley Rooks

Saturday 19 November
Firsts 6-0 South Park Reserves

Thursday 17 November
Youth 4-0 Lingfield SYLP

Sunday 13 November
U15 Colts 4-3 East Grinstead Football Academy FC
U15 Eagles 3-6 Melwood FC
U14 Colts 2-3 Tooting & Mitcham Youth Stripes
U13s 3-4 FC Jean Te Le
U12 Colts 1-1 Carpe Diem FC
U12 Eagles 1-3 Coney Hall Youth Hawks
U11s 9-1 FC Jean Te Le Autumn CUP Group C

Thursday 10 November
Youth 2-2 Sutton United

Sunday 05 November
Panthers 3-2 Surrey Eagles
U16 Eagles 9-0 Keston FC CUP
U15 Colts 1-2 Total Football Development Centre FC
U15 Eagles 2-3 Sevenoaks Town FC CUP
U14 Colts 0-7 Charlwood Village Junior Blues
U14 Eagles 1-0 Kinetic Croydon FC
U13s 1-2 Southwark Allstars Reds
U12 Colts 1-0 Ryan Red Echo CUP
U12 Eagles 2-6 L.O.A.S.S. Spitfires CUP
U11s 5-2 Melwood Lions CUP

Saturday 04 November
Firsts 7-1 Dorking

Wednesday 02 November
Firsts 1-2 Guildford City (Premier Challenge Cup)

Monday 31 October
Youth 3-4 Fleet Spurs

Sunday 30 October
Panthers 0-1 Crystal Palace Development Reserves
U16 Eagles 4-0 Chettle Court Rangers Cup
U13s 7-1 South Bank Youth FC Cup
U12 Colts 9-0 South London Kings FC Cup
U12 Eagles 4-0 Chipstead Kent Eagles Cup
U11s 7-1 Beckenham Town White Autumn Cup

Saturday 29 October
Firsts 3-4 Bagshot

Sunday 23 October
Panthers 2-0 Surrey Eagles Cup
U15 Eagles 3-5 L.O.A.S.S. Hurricanes Cup
U14 Colts 0-5 Chettle Court Rangers Cup

Friday 21 October
Youth 3-4 Sutton United Cup

Sunday 16 October
Panthers 2-4 Comets Cup
U15 Eagles 5-1 Ten-Em-Bee FC
U14 Eagles 9-4 Teviot Rangers Junior Red Cup
U13 0-2 Total Football Development Centre FC
U12 Colts 1-3 Afewee Urban FC
U12 Eagles 1-3 Carpe Diem FC

Saturday 15 October
Firsts 4-0 Cove FC

Sunday 09 October
Panthers 2-3 Clapham United Reserves
U16 Eagles 7-0 Coulsdon Athletic Panthers – League Cup
U14 Colts 0-3 U14 Eagles
U13s 1-2 Battersea Lions FC – London Cup
U12 Colts 6-4 Youth Football Club Vista – London Cup
U12 6-1 Bromley RooksLondon Cup

Saturday 08 October
Firsts 3-4 Banstead Athletic

Wednesday 04 September
Firsts 4-3 AFC Hayes (CRPC)

Monday 03 September
Youth 3-3 (2-4 pens) Chestsey Town Midweek Cup

Sunday 02 October
Panthers 4-1 Greenhouse Sports FC
U16 Colts 9-0 Keston FC
U16 Eagles 5-1 Westerham Wolves
U15 Colts 9-0 Ten-Em-Bee FC
U15 Eagles 1-7 AFC Croydon Athletic
U14 Colts 0-8 Bromley Rooks
U14 Eagles 5-0 Coney Hall Youth FC
U13s 0-2 LsportsC FC
U12 Eagles 2-0 U12 Colts
U11s 2-1 FC Jean Te Le

Saturday 01 October
Firsts 4-1 Staines lammas

Thursday 29 September
Youth 1-3 Conquest

Sunday 25 September
Panthers 0-5 Godalming Town
U16 Colts 4-3 FC Jean Te Le
U16 Eagles 9-1 FC Predators Pumas
U15 Eagles 2-7 Bromley Rooks
U15 Colts 9-1 FC Jean Te Le
U14 Colts 1-5 Tooting & Mitcham Youth Terrors
U14 Eagles 3-3 Bromley Rooks
U12 Colts 0-0 Glebe Tigers
U12 Eagles FC 2-1 Jean Te Le

Saturday 24 September
Firsts 0-0 Chessington & Hook United

Thursday 22 September
Youth 2-1 AFC Croydon Athletic

Tuesday 20 September
Firsts 6-1 Dorking CUP

Sunday 18 September
Panthers 1-0 Putney Vale CUP
U16 Colts 3-0 The Warren FC
U15 Eagles 1-6 East Grinstead Football Academy FC
U15 Colts 5-1 Whyteleafe Wanderers
U14 Colts 3-3 Chipstead Kent Warriors
U13 0-9 Ten-Em-Bee SDC
U12 Colts 1-2 FC Jean Te Le

Saturday 17 September
Firsts 0-2 Frimley Green

Thursday 15 September
Youth 1-1 Chessington & Hook Utd

Wednesday 14 September
Firsts 4-1 South Park Reserves CUP

Sunday 11 September
Panthers 1-7 Ashford Town

Saturday 10 September
Firsts 7-1 Eversley & California

Sunday 04 September
Panthers 0-3 Carshalton Athletic FC

Saturday 03 September
Firsts 3-1 Cobham

Wednesday 31 August
Firsts 3-1 South Park Reserves

Saturday 27 August
Firsts 2-1 Redhill

Saturday 20 August
Firsts 2-2 Ash United

Saturday 13 August
Firsts 2-3 Sheerwater