Balham Blazers FC
home
history
honours
news
teams
gallery
location
contact
links
sponsors
 

Recent results
All the 16 Balham teams results are shown here. The scores are updated every Monday morning. This page shows all the results from the beginning of the season. The current league tables can be accessed by clicking the link under the score.

Saturday September 28
Panthers v Godalming Town 7-2
U17 v The Warren FC 11-2
U16 v Warlingham Colts FC 2-9
U14 Eagles v Coney Hall Youth FC 5-1
U13 Colts v Caribb FC 3-2
U13 Eagles v Rusthall FC 13-4
U12 Colts v Beckenham Town Red 5-1
U12 Eagles v Bromley FC Juniors FC 1-1
U12 Youth v Southwark Allstars Athletic 1-1

Saturday September 27
Firsts v AFC Cubo 0-2
U10 Colts v Wandsworth Premier FC 13-0
U10 Eagles v Sporting Duet Lions FC 7-2
U9 v Westside FC 3-2
U8 v Bedhead Blue FC 3-9

Thursday September 25
Youth v Spelthorne Sports 5-2

Saturday September 21
Panthers v Clapham United Reserves 1-2
U17 v FC Elmstead 7-1
U16 v Sutton United Youth FC 3-3
U14 Colts v Old Coulsdon Colts 3-3
U14 Eagles v Holmesdale Youth FC 6-3
U13 Colts v Melwood FC 2-3
U13 Eagles v Bromley FC Juniors Rooks 3-1
U12 Colts v Tooting & Mitcham Youth Terrors 6-3
U12 Eagles v Tonbridge Angels City 5-3
U12 Youth v Bromley FC Juniors Rooks 3-2
U11 v Sevenoaks Town FC 4-5

Saturday September 20
Firsts v Abbey Rangers 1-1
U10 Colts v AFC Wandsworth Youth 3-0
U10 Eagles v Bedhead Azzuri 4-2
U9 v Bedhead Blue FC Colts 2-0
U8 v AFC Wandsworth Colts 3-1

Thursday September 18
Youth v Colliers Wood Utd 2-3

Saturday September 6
Firsts v Horsley 2-0
U17s v Stoneleigh 7-0 (friendly)
U13 Colts v Stockwell Community 13-2 (friendly)

Friday September 5
U12 Youth v Tooting and Mitcham 'A' 3-2 (friendly)

Tuesday September 2
Balham Youth v Banstead Athletic 4-0

Sunday August 31
Balham Panthers v Bedhead FC 3-1
U14 Eagles v Croydon Cobras 3-1
U13 Eagles runners up in Sandhurst tournament
U12 Youth vs Dartford FC 10-1 (friendly)

Saturday August 30
Firsts v NPL 2-7

Monday August 25
Firsts v AFC Spelthorne Sport 5-2

Saturday August 23
Firsts v Virginia Water 1-1

Monday August 18
Balham XI v Battersea Ironsides Reserves 3-1

Saturday August 16
Firsts v Merrow 2-0

 

 

 

 
result